Maren Moris, Jon Pardi & Brothers Osborne Win ACM New Artist Awards

The ACM Awards are a few weeks away buy why wait till April 2nd? The Academy of Country Music announced the winners in the three New Artist categories, with Maren Morris winning New Female Vocalist of the Year, Jon Pardi nabbing New Male Vocalist and Brothers Osborne named New Vocal Duo or Group.

These are the first ever ACM wins for all three artists, with the Osbornes also up for Vocal Duo of the Year, and Maren up for five more awards, including Album of the Year and Female Vocalist of the Year.

But that’s not all. All three New Artist winners are set to perform on this year’s telecast, which will be hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley and air live on CBS from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

Check out the artists’ reactions to their wins below:

Party Marty Mitchell

Party Marty Mitchell

Want to know more about Party Marty Mitchell? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Country 107.3 WRWD! Read more


Content Goes Here