iHeartCountry Festival Daytime Village Performers Announced

Excitement is building with only six weeks to go till the 2017 iHeartCountry Festival May 6th, in Austin, Texas.  

More of today's rising country stars including Tucker Beathard, Kane Brown, Lindsay Ell, Chris Janson, Kip Moore and Jon Pardi are set to headline the festival’s free Daytime Village, taking place from 2:30 pm to 6 p.m. at Frank Erwin Center’s North Box Office Plaza. 

In addition, Kip has also been added to the main stage, which already features such artists as Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brantley Gilbert, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jake Owen, Rascal Flatts and Darius Rucker.

The concert will air live iHeartMedia’s Country music radio stations including Country 1073, WRWD, with a TV broadcast set for the AT&T Audience Network on May 19th at 9 pm.

Source: Music Row

Party Marty Mitchell

Party Marty Mitchell

Want to know more about Party Marty Mitchell? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Country 107.3 WRWD! Read more


Content Goes Here