“CMA Fest” Special Announces Lineup

The lineup for the annual “CMA Fest” special on ABC-TV has been announced.

The three-hour special, airing Wednesday at 8 pm, will be hosted by Thomas Rhett (who will also perform) and Kelsea Balllerini and feature performances by Dierks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne,Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Dan + Shay, Brett Eldredge, Florida Georgia Line, Sam Hunt, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town,Dustin Lynch,Maren Morris, Old Dominion, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Cole Swindell, Keith Urban, Brett Young, and Chris Young.

The performances were all taped live at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville during the 2017 CMA Fest weekend.

Source: CMA Fest

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Country 107.3 WRWD · Hudson Valley's #1 for New Country!
Listen Now on iHeartRadio