Kenny Chesney Reveals 30 Song Track List For Live Album

Kenny Chesney is releasing a live album, “Live In No Shoes Nation” on October 27th.  

The album covers the last ten years of Kenny’s live shows, featuring 30 tracks in all, including “Flora-Bama,” “Big Star,” with Taylor Swift, “When I See The Bar,” with Eric Church, “Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven,” with Zac Brown Band, “Save It For A Rainy Day,” with Old Dominion, “The Joker/Three Little Birds” with Dave Matthews and more.

Check out the complete list and see the album cover below.

Kenny Chesney: Live in No Shoes Nation

To be released: October 27, 2017




Big Star (with Taylor Swift)


When I See This Bar (with Eric Church)

No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems

Anything But Mine

Down The Road (with Mac McAnally)

Guitars And Tiki Bars

Hemingway’s Whiskey

Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven (with Zac Brown Band)

I’m Alive

Save It for a Rainy Day (with Old Dominion)

Pirate Flag

Somewhere With You

I Go Back

One Step Up

American Kids

You And Tequila (with Grace Potter)


There Goes My Life

Out Last Night

Dust On The Bottle (with David Lee Murphy)


The Boys of Fall


Old Blue Chair

The Joker / Three Little Birds (with Dave Matthews)

Happy on the Hey Now

Party Marty Mitchell

Party Marty Mitchell

Want to know more about Party Marty Mitchell? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Country 107.3 WRWD! Read more


Content Goes Here