Tim McGraw & Faith Hill To Release Album Next Month

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill celebrated their 21st wedding anniversary last weekend and now they're finally releasing an album together, “The Rest of Our Life,” available November 17th. 

The album’s title track, written by Ed Sheeran, Amy Wadge, Johnny McDaid, and Steve Mac, will be the next single from the album. 

Check out the video for the single with the album's track list below.

Track list for “The Rest Of Our Life”

  1. “The Rest of Our Life”
  2. “Telluride”
  3. “The Bed We Made”
  4. “Cowboy Lullaby”
  5. “Break First"
  6. “Love Me to Lie”
  7. “Sleeping in the Stars”
  8. “Damn Good at Holding On”
  9. “Devil Callin’ Me Back”
  10. “Speak to a Girl”
  11. “Roll the Dice”

Source: Tim McGraw

Party Marty Mitchell

Party Marty Mitchell

Want to know more about Party Marty Mitchell? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Country 107.3 WRWD! Read more


Content Goes Here