Country Music Hall of Fame's 2018 Exhibit Lineup

Country Music Hall of Fame has announced their exhibit lineup for 2018. 

Beginning, March 9th, 2018,  the HOF's first new exhibit of the year will feature an updated installment of "American Currents: The Music of 2017." Artists to be highlighted include Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Maren Morris, Randy Travis and Chris Young. Additional artists to be announced.

Country and Grammy-winning vocal quartet Little Big Town will be unveiled on June 29th, followed by a special exhibit on Dr. Ralph Stanley July 13th. Stanley first found fame in the bluegrass duo the Stanley Brothers, and went on to become known as the standard-bearer for country's Appalachian-folk roots. His recording of "O Death" in the 2000 film O Brother, Where Art Thou? helped inspire renewed interest in traditional folk music. 

Mother and daughter duo The Judds will have their own exhibit opening on August 3rd. 

Country Music Hall of Fame member Emmylou Harris will be featured beginning October 5th.  The exhibit will feature her 40 year long country rock career.

Finally, after a successful three year run, the very popular "Dylan, Cash and the Nashville Cats: A New Music City" exhibit will close for good on February 18th.

Source: Country Music Hall Of Fame

Party Marty Mitchell

Party Marty Mitchell

Want to know more about Party Marty Mitchell? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Country 107.3 WRWD! Read more


Content Goes Here